Inicio > noticias > Applying for jobs at Jumeirah Hotel Soller Mallorca

Applying for jobs at Jumeirah Hotel Soller Mallorca

Seems that the following June is going to be open the Jumeirah Hotel Soller in Majorca Spain , too early from my point of view and much more visiting the works today , I guess probably will be some delays , also when we try to apply for a job in their official site seems that everything is going to work but unfortunatlye any apply can be made .

we will keep you infomed
see what you will find in ther site. http://www.jumeirah.jobs

Applying for jobs

JIG4071 – Opening in June 2011- Port Soller Opportunities
Property: Jumeirah Port Soller
Division: All Divisions
Department: Various
Section: Not Applicable
TALENT BANK: JUMEIRAH PORT SOLLER- OPENING IN JUNE 2011:

Do you have a passion for hospitality?
Want to work for an award winning company? One that acknowledges growth, individualism and achievement?
Regarded among the most luxurious and innovative Hotels and Resorts in the world and having won numerous international travel and tourism awards, the Dubai-based luxury international hotel management group encompasses the world renowned Burj Al Arab, the world’s most luxurious hotel and recognised as the symbol of Dubai, the multi-award winning Jumeirah Beach Hotel, Jumeirah Emirates Towers, Madinat Jumeirah and Jumeirah Bab Al Shams Desert Resort & Spa in Dubai, the Jumeirah Carlton Tower and Jumeirah Lowndes Hotel in London and the Jumeirah Essex House in New York.
As part of Jumeirah’s extensive expansion plan to grow its portfolio of luxury hotels, in the summer of 2011 we will be opening yet another world-class, exclusively luxurious hotel in Port Soller, Mallorca.

Perched high on the cliffs overlooking the azure seas of the Mediterranean, the stunning location of Jumeirah Port Soller Resort is unrivalled on the entire island of Mallorca. The five star luxury resort will encompass 120 spacious and luxurious sea or harbour-facing guestrooms and suites, all with a terrace or balcony. The hotel is located within a few minutes walk of the picturesque town of Port Soller and a ten minute historic wooden tram ride will take you through the orange groves and olive trees of the surrounding valley to the main town of Soller.
Be a part of Jumeirah in Port Soller, Mallorca as we recruit and build our team.
Please note:
This talent bank will be used to collect interest for our upcoming opening in Port Soller. For the majority of entry level roles, please be aware that a formalized review of applications will only be conducted in the New Year- 2011.
Detailed job vacancies will be posted closer to the New Year. Until then, we kindly ask that when submitting your interest to this talent bank, you clearly headline which role your are interested in. ie. Sales Manager, Waiter/ess, HR Assistant ect..
We look forward to hearing from you!

Related post.
Hotel Jumeirah Soller
Alterative small hotel in Soller Citric Hotel
Official Jumeirah web site

  1. Lorin Cicek
    noviembre 25, 2010 a las 9:53 am

    Lorin Cicek :I am interestet to work jumairah hotel as a waittress.
    My phone Number is 0034 634360327
    After I get a message I will send a Curriculum

  2. 00971-508861743
    abril 26, 2011 a las 8:50 am

    I am interested to apply for the Post of Housekeeping Supervisor. Im in dubai UAE right now.I have worked in different five star hotel like Hilton Dubai Jumeirah and Kempinski Hotel mall of the Emirates. Im very much willing to accept an interview and to worked in spain. I will be sending my Curriculum Vitae when i recieved a message from you,

    Kind Regards,

    Maria Theresa De Leon
    matheresadeleon@yahoo.com

  3. fayçal
    agosto 19, 2011 a las 7:49 pm

    I want to work in this hotel as a cook or waiter Moroccan boy am I have experience and diploma of tourism in Morocco mu number phone is 0034/634866330 mallorca.soller

  4. manuel
    noviembre 9, 2011 a las 6:52 pm

    hola hola estaria interesado en trabajar en el hotel jumeriah mallorca sollertengo 30 años y 10 años de experiencia como ayudante cocina y camarero,mi telf manuel 658722714 y mi email lolokarmona@hotmail.com

  5. elena
    diciembre 12, 2011 a las 2:01 pm

    Hello, I’m interested to apply for the post of receptionist or waitress in your “Jumeirah” hotel in Port Soller, my phone number is (0034)633133581 and my name is Olena. My e-mail is alona27@bigmir.net
    after receiving your answer I will send you my CV.
    Thank you.
    Best regards.
    Olena.

  6. Francisco
    diciembre 13, 2011 a las 12:07 pm

    Hola, estoy interesado en la oferta de trabajo para el hotel en Puerto de Sóller, tengo 39 años y mucha experiencia en hostelería, especialmente en economato de hotel (aprovisionamiento de alimentación, bodega, productos de limpieza, menaje, etc…) negociación con proveedores y conocimientos de los productos con más rendimiento: relación calidad\precio. Realización de escandallos e inventarios para controlar el consumo.
    Le agradezco de antemano su atención y me pongo a su disposición para darle a conocer mi C.V.
    Atentamente,
    Francisco Ramón Vico Espinosa
    franvies@gmail.com

  7. GODWIN IKPONWOSA
    diciembre 20, 2011 a las 11:17 am

    Hello, my name is GODWIN IKPONWOSA, i am 39 year. I live in palma de mallorca,spain. I. am instersted in working with you.I have esperince in deference section in hotel.my telephone number is 0034-646717339 and e-mail is godwinposa@yahoo.com. After reciveing your reply, i will send my cv. thank you. GOD BLESS.

  8. Antonio Carrasco Gallardo
    diciembre 28, 2011 a las 11:25 am

    Hello, my name is Toni and I’m from Palma de Mallorca (about 20 km. De Sóller). Currently not working, but for most of my working life I have in tourism customer: sometimes in rent a car (where I became a supervisor) other in reception and other hotel waiter (I worked in the luxury Hotel Bonanza in Illetas). I would love to work in their new hotel for anything. I am smart and hardworking, so I hope at least, I do the interview so you can prove it. Thank you very much and see you soon

  9. monica muresan
    enero 1, 2012 a las 4:05 pm

    hola me llamo monica i estoi mui interesada de trabajar en este hotel mi numero es 605217364 gracias si algien save donde ai que llevar el curiculum que lo ponga por favor

  10. Lluis Cardell
    enero 3, 2012 a las 5:46 pm

    Hello, my name is Lluis and I’m from Port de Soller. I’m physical therapist, and i’m interested in working with you. I have experience in different hotels. If you are interested in a physicall teraphist contact with me, please! My directions is: lluis.cardel@gmail.com

  11. francis Erhunwmunsee
    enero 19, 2012 a las 3:47 pm

    Hello, My name is francis and i live in palma de mllorca about 25 k-m from soller, I am instersred in working with you.I have esperince in deferenc section in hotel, e.g asssist cook, garden maintenance.My telephone is 0034606812932 and my e-mail is franciswisdom25@yahoo.com. I will be sending my v.c whene i recieved your message. thank you

  12. Francis Erhunwmunsee
    enero 21, 2012 a las 7:09 pm

    Hello my name is Francis and i live in palma de mallorca about 25 km form soller.I am intersted in working with you, I have esperince in deferencs section in hotel, e.g Assist cook, garden maintenance. my telephone is 0034606812932 and my e-mail is franciswisdom25
    @yahoo.com, after reciveing your erply i will sand my cv thank you

  13. enero 21, 2012 a las 7:42 pm

    Hello my name is Sandra i live in palma de mallorca, i am interested to apply for the post of housekeeping.I have worked in different five ster hotel like Holtel Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca, i am very much willing to work with you. my telephone is 0034649823947 and my e-mail is omossandra@yahoo.com, i hope to recievd your message soon. thank you

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

